XX Teens

XX Teens, formerly Xerox Teens are a five-piece band from London. They began performing in London in 2004 and since then have released six singles and an EP. Their debut album Welcome To Goon Island was released on 28 June 2008 on Mute Records. It includes the songs "Onkawara/B-54", "Darlin'", "The Way We Were", "Only You" and other songs fro… Leia mais