Salvador is a Christian band. The band began with Art, Nic, and Josh Gonzales as part of the worship band in their home church located in north east Austin, Texas. Which was called King of Glory church. They sing in both English and Spanish.

This section requires expansion.


Current members:

Nic Gonzales - vocals, guitar,

Josh Gonzales - bass guitar, vocals,

Chris Bevins - keyboard, vocals,

Craig Swift - Saxophone,

Alejandro Santoyo - percussion,

Ben Cordonero - drums,

Leif Shires - Trumpet,

Former members:

Adrian Lopez,

Art "Pescueeetz" Gonzales,

Pablo Gabaldon,

Billy Griego,

Damian Martin,

Robert Acuna,

Chamo Lopez,

Joel Cavazos,

Joseph Cavazos,

Jared Solis,

John Morales,

Jonathan Rangel,

Mike Montañez,

Alejandro Santoyo