Nerves Junior

Nerves Junior is an American indie rock band based in Louisville, Kentucky. The band consists of Cory Wayne, Stuart Phelps, Christopher Snow, and Zachary O'Renick. History The group Nerves Junior formed in 2009 sharing a love for fringe garage rock and pop. Their music has been described as expansive, eclectic, experimental psychedelic rock… Leia mais