Micatone is a German nu-jazz band, consisting of the members Boris Meinhold on the guitar and synth, Tim Kroker on the drums, Sebastian "Hagen" Demmin on the keyboards (who previously worked as a live keyboard player with the electronic music band Daft Punk), Lisa Bassenge on the vocals, Stefan Rogall on the sequence programming, and Paul Kleber on the contrabass.

Their studio albums released so far are "Nine Songs", "Is You Is" and "Nomad Songs".