Eloy Fritsch

From: Brazil

Genre: World, New Age, Instrumental

Eloy Fernando Fritsch (born 1968) is an electronic musician, keyboard player and main composer of Brazilian progressive rock band Apocalypse and as a solo artist he creates cosmic New Age music.


Eloy Fritsch's links
Eloy Fritsch songs

Videos From Eloy Fritsch

  1. Andromeda - Eloy Fritsch

  2. Atmosphere - Electronic Suite - Eloy Fritsch

  3. Solar Energy - Eloy Fritsch

  4. Spiritual Energy

  5. Flying on the Wings of Eternity

  6. The Wizard of Winds

  7. Angelic Touch

  8. Cosmic Spiral

  9. Garden of Angels

  10. Top of the World

  11. Atlantis

  12. Beyond the Mountains

  13. Aurora Borealis

  14. Exogenesis - Album Preview

  15. Lumine Solis
Fans of Eloy Fritsch
Florida, United States




Texas, United States


Comments about Eloy Fritsch
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Very inspiring.