Boyzone are an Irish Four-piece vocal pop group comprising Ronan Keating, Mikey Graham, Keith Duffy and Shane Lynch. Boyzone have 19 singles in the top 40 UK charts and 21 singles in the Ire charts. The group currently have 6 UK number one Singles and 9 number one singles in Ireland with 12 of their 20 singles in the UK being in the UK Top 2.… Leia mais